Why – Nichole Nordeman

So this is not a traditional Easter song, but I really like it.

4 Replies to “Why – Nichole Nordeman”

  1. Ok, I’ve listened to you sing a lot, between choir and the ensemble, but your singing style is just like hers! You must listen to her a lot, because while your voice is a little different from hers, your style and voice fluctuations sound just like this lady! That’s amazing!

    Like

    1. I know, I absolutely love this song, and the video really, really made me stop and think about the crucifixion and that Jesus did that for ME. I’m a very visual person, so it was really cool for me.

      Liked by 1 person

Thank you for reading! Comments are always appreciated!

