Existence Update

Dear World:

This is an existence update. I do have a post for y’all (sorry it’s been a while), but unfortunately we will be out of town for the next week and I will be unable to post. Sorry about that.

Also, any prayers for our prayers would be greatly appreciated. We need to find a house as quickly as possible, and we’re running out of time. And, though my attitude has changed tremendously since my first post about the move, it’s still hard to move away from my best friends, my awesome state, and the like. So thank y’all so much, I’ll hopefully be back to posting in a week or so!

15 thoughts on “Existence Update

  1. Hope you find a house soon! I’ll be praying! ā¤ Don't worry about it, I know-life. Just move on, don't worry about us. šŸ˜‰ Though, keep us updated every once in a while, don't leave us, we can't make it without you! šŸ˜‰ lol.

    Just try to focus on the good things about your new state, making new friends, learning new things, ect. Who knows, maybe someday you'll even move back, or to another state! šŸ˜€ Love ya! ā¤

    Like

    1. Thanks, Sarah! Yep, I know it. I just need to find that positive attitude I keep forgetting about. I know I left it around here somewhere…

      Like

      1. lol. Try under the bed..I don’t know why-but everything seems to end up there. *clacks tongue*

        Like

          1. Those beds…why do they have to have space under them? It’s just another place for trash. lol. Don’t lose it, I don’t know what would happen..

            Like

Thank you for reading! Comments are always appreciated!

