Merry Christmas

Hey y’all. Sorry I’ve slacked in writing here, I’ve been pretty busy and stressed with a lot of different things going on in my life. But I can’t forget about Christmas!

I don’t have an outstanding, knock-your-socks-off Christmas post, so sorry to disappoint you there. Go check out other awesome blogs if you want great Christmas posts, because I can’t provide one for you today. (i.e. this post) Or go read my post for Christmas last year. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I wasn’t ready for Christmas this year. It just sorta came out of nowhere… And I haven’t doneย much to really appreciate this holiday celebrating the birth of our Savior. I *have* listened to Christmas music, however. Now, I’ll admit it, I hate most Christmas music. It’s honestly really irritating to me. Nevertheless, I love this particular version of this song. (And this song led to an unhealthy addiction of Peter Hollens’ music… I have a weird thing about guys singing a cappella.)

Again, I’m sorry for my absence here. I hope to get back to it within the next month or so. Thanks for being patient with me! Merry Christmas!

3 Replies to “Merry Christmas”

Thank you for reading! Comments are always appreciated!

