Help Me Out?

Hello to my faithful readers!

This isn’t a normal post. (In case you hadn’t figured it out by now, I’m prone to do irregular things sometimes. Coupled with the fact that I’m already abnormal, it makes my life… interesting.) This is a post where I’m asking for your help.

Yes, you, personally.

Those of you who have been reading the longest can see it – my blog has taken a few turns over the past couple of years. It’s because my blog reflects my journey, and naturally my spiritual journey has had some leaps and stand-stills these past two years.

(It’s almost been two years since I started blogging, let’s just go with it.)

Lately, my posts have been more of “my life is X right now, it’s been really hard and AAAAH CRAZY STRESSFUL but God is still good, isn’t His grace wonderful??”. It’s been more of “Discombobulation At Its Finest” than “My Thoughts on Contemporary Christian Music“. And so now I’m curious as to what y’all think about that…

Help me out here?

What are your personal thoughts about the turn my blog has taken over the past 6 months? What are some things you wish you could see, or are happy to be seeing now? About the content, level of personality in writing, etc.?

I could use your feedback. Yes, I blog to share my journey with others, but I want it to connect with others, and I need to know how best to do that! The only person who can help me reach that goal is you.

And while we’re at it, here’s a shout-out to my faithful readers (you, of course!)! You are who I blog for – without your support, by reading and your comments and all the things, it would be pretty pointless for anyone besides myself. Thank you for reading!!

2 Replies to “Help Me Out?”

Thank you for reading! Comments are always appreciated!

